Congregation Council President: Carolynn Ferris

Congregation Council Vice President: Dan Johnson

Congregation Council Secretary: Becca Piel

Acting Congregation Treasurer: Bill Brueggemann

Lead Pastor: Pastor Lara Forbes

Meetings: First Monday of the month; 4:30 pm

The Executive Committee is responsible for establishing the agenda for properly called Congregation Council and congregation meetings, negotiates contracts authorized by the congregation or Council, and arbitrates disputes when deemed necessary or as requested by the parties involved.